This website uses Google Analytics. By continuing to browse, you allow us to set a cookie for the purposes of audience measurement.Ok
  • Brit Hotel Relais du Ried - Colmar
    Brit Hotel Relais du Ried - Colmar
Our customers recommend it4.6/5 on 412 reviews
I'm looking for my Brit Hotel
I plan my travel

The reviews

of our customers

4.6/5

Very enjoyable stay. The restaurant dinner was fabulous!

31/01/2020 - Claudia

Good hotel, fair price, friendly staff.

28/10/2019 - Julia

Hotel with very nice landskape, and very quiet rooms.

21/10/2019 - Valentina

Nice hotel good value, in the restaurant are the tables to close together.

28/09/2019 - josephus

We always enjoy our stay here. Dinner is excellent and is a treat to start our holiday or end it. The rooms are very comfortable for an overnight stay. The staff are always friendly and welcoming.

12/09/2019 - Alan

I had already visited this hotel a month ago and wanted to return with my children. I can’t fault the location and the staff there. I will definitely return again as it’s great value for money. The garden area and lovely restaurant food made our stay really special.

30/08/2019 - Emma O.

Excellent, very friendly staff

22/08/2019 - Jorgen A.

We really enjoyed this place. The location was ideal for visiting several surrounding villages. Our room was very comfortable for us and had everything we needed. The only thing we didn't have was convenient parking. We must have stayed out too late - all the spots were full by the time we got there. Even so, I'd love to come back again. It was a great hotel!

21/08/2019 -

Short overnight stay, with pleasant dinner and excellent breakfast.

20/08/2019 - Roberto S.

Love the village and it's proximity to the "tourist" villages.

17/08/2019 -

It was good for us .

16/08/2019 - yasu

Very good. I will definitely return in future and will bring the children. I was made to feel very welcome by all people working in the hotel and restaurant even though I was travelling alone and with a dog!

11/08/2019 - Emma O.
See more reviews